East County San Diego

Board of Directors

Position: First Name: Last
Email Address:
President Justin Price [email protected]
First VP and Registration Doreen Winn [email protected]
Secretary Theresa Hernandez [email protected]
Treasurer Rich Simpson [email protected]
Education Barbara Moore [email protected]
2nd Treasurer & Newsletter/Website Tim Tillett [email protected]
Director Robert Cross [email protected]
Membership Hasani James [email protected]
Director Mark Price [email protected]
Director Carol Kennedy [email protected]
Director Christine Fleming [email protected]
Historian Chuck Woodson [email protected]
Past President Greta Ward [email protected]


Meetings are the 1st Tuesday of every month May through November, with a holiday party in December.


Pacific Southwest Association of Realtors (NEW LOCATION)
1150 Broadway
El Cajon, CA 92021


  • Members (and Spouses): $40
  • Non-members: $45 at Door, $40 Prepaid Online
  • Fee includes dinner + Up to 2 education credits     

How to Register?

  • Call the East County San Diego reservation hotline at 619-900-4829
  • By the Thursday 5:00 PM before the meeting.