San Diego

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President
Kevin McCully
(619) 501-7814
kevin@delcerrotax.com

Vice President
Demara Woodson
(858) 277-8780
demara@horizonplanning.com

Secretary
Heather Santineau
(858) 278-1164
heather@consultaxmail.com

Treasurer
Morlee Skotzin
(858) 695-3952
morleeskotzin@sbcglobal.net

Past President
Gary Quackenbush
(858) 549-8600
gary@gqlaw.com

Membership
Barbara Ohlsen
(866) 263-7338
barbara@americaneft.com

Dinner Meetings
Bob Schlesinger
(619) 713-3786
bobslesh@att.net

Newsletter
Terry Smith
(619) 283-8055
terry@sdtaxpro.com

Education & Speakers
Greta Ward
(619) 644-1752
abacus1@juno.com

Director
Elaine Woodson
(858) 277-8780
elaine@horizonplanning.com

Director
Mary Conkwright
(619) 713-6520
lilwhitebuffalo@hotmail.com

UPCOMING MEETINGS & SEMINARS:
2nd & last Fridays, 7:30am Expert Panel - Spice House
2nd & 4th Thursdays, 7:30am Fiduciary Tax Group - 7317 El Cajon Blvd. La Mesa
4th Monday, Noon Tax Practice Management Group - Brother's Restaurant
 
November 17, 2016 Chapter Meeting - EDD Need-To-Know/FTB
January 5, 2017 Running Start - Handlery Hotel

 

Monthly Education and Dinner Event

MEETING LOCATION: RESERVATIONS:
Handlery Hotel and Resort
950 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108
Bob Schlesinger
Email: bobslesh@att.net
Phone: (619) 713-3786

 

REGISTRATION FEES (For monthly meetings):
Members: With reservations: $35 / Without a reservation: $50
Non-members: With reservation  $45
Fee includes dinner and two hours of continuing education credits.

  

MEETING AGENDA:
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm   Registration & Networking
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm   1st Class Session
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm   Dinner, announcements & Door Prize Drawings
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm   2nd Class Session